We are a well-rehearsed and experienced team

 

Our strengths are the high professional competence and the specialization of our services.

Joaquim Paredes, Rene Ryter and Anton Odermatt have founded PRO Ski Rental GmbH.

Anton Odermatt is the senior member of the team at Pro Ski Rental GmbH and skiing is a passion of his. After completing his training as a Pat. Bündner ski instructor, he worked for many years as a ski instructor and trainer in the Ski Club in Arosa. He has worked with every level of skier and therefore he knows very well what kind of material the customer's material will have a quick success in skiing. He is himself an enthusiastic skier in winter and also in summer active with mountain biking and hiking in the mountains. Through his former activity in the financial sector he is responsible in the business for finance and administration, as well as support in rental.

René Ryter has been working in the sports trade since 1995. He enjoyed his job and worked in various sports shops on a seasonal basis. In Adelboden and Aspen (Colorado) he expanded his expertise. René from Einsiedeln can be found mainly on the slopes of Hoch Ybrig and he enjoys the many variations of the ski area. In the summer he is active in windsurfing, jogging and family and is responsible for sales and rentals. His strength are the ski boots, he has a high knowledge for the adjustment of the ski boots, so that it becomes also for people with problem feet a pleasure to skiing.

Joaquim Paredes, everybody calls him "Joe", he is a talented all-rounder and enthusiastic about machines and technology. His passion is fishing but he also loves motorcycling and kitesurfing. For his job is a prerequisite to be a talented skier to know what kind of equipment the customer should be equipped with. Our Portuguese is eloquence (he speaks fluently 5 languages) he is the contact point for every customer in our shop! When it comes to ski service, he knows no compromises and his work is at the highest level, highly appreciated in the circles of ambitious skiers.

Secured By miniOrange

Wir sind ein eingespieltes und erfahrenes Team

 

Unsere Stärken sind die hohe Fachkompetenz und die Spezialisierung unserer Dienstleistungen.

Joaquim Paredes, Rene Ryter und Anton Odermatt haben die PRO Ski Rental GmbH gegründet.

Anton Odermatt ist der Senior im Team bei der Pro Ski Rental GmbH und Skifahren ist eine Leidenschaft von ihm. Nach der Ausbildung zum Pat. Bündner Skilehrer arbeitete er viele Jahre als Skilehrer und Trainer im Ski-Club in Arosa. Da hat er mit jedem Niveau von Skifahrer gearbeitet und daher kennt er sich bestens aus mit was für Material der Kunden ein schneller Erfolg im Skifahren haben wird. Er ist selber ein begeisterter Skifahrer im Winter und auch im Sommer aktiv mit Mountainbike und Wandern in den Bergen. Durch seine frühere Tätigkeit im Finanzbereich ist er im Geschäft für die Finanzen und Administration verantwortlich, sowie Unterstützung in der Vermietung.

René Ryter arbeitet seit 1995 im Sportfachhandel. Mit Freude am Beruf war er in verschiedenen Sportgeschäften Saisonal tätig. In Adelboden und Aspen (Colorado) erweiterte er sein Fachwissen. René aus Einsiedeln findet man vorwiegend auf den Pisten von Hoch Ybrig und er geniesst die vielen Varianten des Skigebiets. Im Sommer aktiv am Windsurfen, Joggen und Familie. Er ist im Geschäft zuständig für Verkauf und Vermietung. Seine Stärke sind die Skischuhe, er hat ein hohes Wissen für die Anpassung der Skischuhe, so dass es auch für Leute mit Problemfüssen ein Vergnügen wird zum Skifahren.

Joaquim Paredes, alle nennen ihn „Joe“, er ist ein talentierter Allrounder und begeistert von Maschinen und Technik. Seine Passion ist fischen aber auch das Motorrad und das Kitesurfen machen ihm Spass. Für seinen Job ist eine Voraussetzung ein begabter Skifahrer zu sein um zu wissen mit was für Material der Kunde ausgerüstet werden soll. Unser Portugiese ist Wortgewandtheit (er spricht fliessend 5 Sprachen) ist er für jeden Kunden die Anlaufstelle in unserem Shop! Beim Skiservice kennt er keine Kompromisse und seine Arbeit ist auf höchstem Niveau, wird in den Kreisen von ambitioniertem Skifahrer sehr geschätzt.

Secured By miniOrange